Committee

The following is a list of our club officers, committee members and their contact details.

Officers


Andrew James

Chairman

Harrison Clark Rickerbys

T: 01905 744825
M: 07711 272782
ajames@hcrlaw.com

www.hcrlaw.com


Tim Willis MA FCIArb

Vice Chairman

Consultant Solicitor – Morgan Phelps Solicitors
T: 01562 270008

Director – Willis Consultancy
M: 07572 087445
tim@willisconsultancy.co.uk
www.willisconsultancy.co.uk


Malcolm Knight

Treasurer

Director
Greenwood Projects Limited
T: 01905 26479
M: 07714 085673
malcolm.knight@greenwoodprojects.com
www.greenwoodprojects.com

Committee


Mike Webb

Committee Member

Technical Director
SLR Consulting
T: 01905 75310
M: 07747 802863
mwebb@slrconsulting.com
www.slrconsulting.com

Sophie Hambling

Committee Member

Project Coordinator
Speller Metcalfe
T: 01684 571200
M: 07972 635764
sophie.hambling@spellermetcalfe.com
www.spellermetcalfe.com


Jason Whittall

Committee Member

Director
One Creative Environments Ltd
T: 01905 362300
jason.whittall@oneltd.com
www.oneltd.com


Michael Jones

Committee Member

Founder and Chairman
Alicon Property Limited
T: 07831 455991
michael.jones@aliconpro.com
www.aliconpro.com


Steve Green

Committee Member

Knowledge Manager
Thomas Vale
T: 01905 384202
steve.green@thomasvale.com
www.thomasvale.com


Fiona Moore

Committee Member

Director / BIM Consultant
Cirrus Consultant Services
T: 07872 187184
fiona.moore@cirrus-cs.co.uk

Dermot Galvin

Committee Member

Technical Director
Jacobs
T: 01905 368107
dermot.galvin@jacobs.com