Committee

The following is a list of our club officers, committee members and their contact details.

 

Officers


Andrew James

Chairman

Harrison Clark Rickerbys

T: 01905 744825
M: 07711 272782
ajames@hcrlaw.com

www.hcrlaw.com


Tim Willis

Vice Chairman

Consultant Solicitor
Trowers & Hamlins
T: 0121 214 8800
twillis@trowers.com
www.trowers.com


Peter Bryant

Treasurer

Director
Quantity Surveyor, Commercial Manager and Cost Consultant
Route Two Limited
T:  07970 528647
pbryant@routetwolimited.com
www.routetwolimited.com

Committee


Malcolm Knight

Committee Member

Director
Greenwood Projects Limited
T: 01905 26479
T: 01905 723960
malcolm.knight@greenwoodprojects.com
www.greenwoodprojects.com


Peter Lines

Committee Member

Design Unit Manager
Jacobs
T: 01905 822400
plines@jacobs.com
www.worcestershire.gov.uk


James Speller

Committee Member

Director of Strategic Development
Speller Metcalfe
T: 01684 571200
M: 07811 275238
james.speller@spellermetcalfe.com
www.spellermetcalfe.com


Mike Webb

Committee Member

Technical Director
SLR Consulting
T: 01905 75310
M: 07747 802863
mwebb@slrconsulting.com
www.slrconsulting.com


Jason Whittall

Committee Member

Director
One Creative Environments Ltd
T: 01905 362300
jason.whittall@oneltd.com
www.oneltd.com


Michael Jones

Committee Member

Founder and Chairman
Alicon Property Limited
T: 01905 384202
michael.jones@aliconpro.com
www.aliconpro.com


Steve Green

Committee Member

Knowledge Manager
Thomas Vale
T: 01905 384202
steve.green@thomasvale.com
www.thomasvale.com


Fiona Moore

Committee Member

Director / BIM Consultant
Cirrus Consultant Services
T: 07872 187184
fiona.moore@cirrus-cs.co.uk